Contact Information

Special Education Office
Panther Valley Junior Senior High School
912 Coal Region Way
Lansford, PA 18232
Phone:  570-645-0386
Fax:  570-645-1295
Supervisor of Special Education - Sandra Michalik - michaliks@panthervalley.org
School Psychologist - Lauren Yerkes - yerkesl@panthervalley.org
Administrative Assistant of Special Education - Jennifer Kupetz -kupetzj@panthervalley.org
Special Education Department Head - Melinda McArdle - mcardlem@panthervalley.org
Speech Therapist - Carrie Calabrese - calabresec@panthervalley.org
Speech Therapist - Kristin Ellis - ellisk@panthervalley.org
Gifted Teacher - Ashley Stratchko - stratchkoa@panthervalley.org

Special Education Teachers at Panther Valley Elementary School
Panther Valley Elementary School
1 North Mermon Ave
Nesquehoning, PA 18240
Phone:  570-669-9411
Fax:  570-669-6043
Juilette Bonser - 1st - 3rd Grade Life Skills - bonserj@panthervalley.org
Ann Marie Dixon - Elementary Learning Support - dixona@panthervalley.org
Amber Forster - 2nd Grade Learning Support - forstera@panthervalley.org
Mary Hoffman - Elementary Learning Support - hoffmanm@panthervalley.org
Marta McLaughlin - 3rd Grade Learning Support - mclaughlinm@panthervalley.org
Jennifer Maynard - K- 3rd Grade Emotional Support - maynardj@panthervalley.org
 Brianna Oswald -Elementary Grade Learning Support - oswaldb@panthervalley.org


Special Education Teachers at Panther Valley Intermediate School
Panther Valley Intermediate School
678 Panther Pride Drive
Lansford, PA 18232
Phone:  570-645-2175
Fax:  570-645-9723
Meredith Alabovitz - 6th Grade Learning Support - alabovitzm@panthervalley.org
Tracey Fertally - 4th - 6th Grade Life Skills - fertallyt@panthervalley.org
Thomas Hartman - 4th - 6th Grade Emotional Support- hartmant@panthervalley.org
Melinda McArdle -4th Grade Learning Support - mcardlem@panthervalley.org
Nicollette Scheitrum - 6th Grade Learning Support - scheitrumn@panthervalley.org
Allison Tenaglia - 5th Grade Learning Support- tenagliaa@panthervalley.org

Special Education Teachers at Panther Valley Junior Senior High School
Panther Valley Junior Senior High School
912 Coal Region Way
Lansford, PA 18232
Phone:  570-645-2171
Fax:  570-645-2507
Lauren Bochicchio - 9th-12th Grade Life Skills - bochicchiol1@panthervalley.org
Candice Boyle - 7th Grade Learning Support - boylec@panthervalley.org
Lisa Eberts - 9th Grade Learning Support - ebertsl@panthervalley.org
Gabrielle Martin - 7th - 12th Emotional Support - marting1@pantehrvalley.org
Bobby-L Paparozzi - 11th & 12th Learning Support - paparozzib@panthervalley.org
Belinda Roberts - 8th Grade Learning Support - robertsb1@panthervalley.org
Liz Saxon - 7th & 8th Grade Life Skills - saxonl@panthervalley.org
Justine Shamey-Bauder -10th Grade Learning Support - shameyj@panthervalley.org