Contact Information

Special Education Office
Panther Valley Junior Senior High School
912 Coal Region Way
Lansford, PA 18232
Phone:  570-645-0386
Fax:  570-645-1295
Supervisor of Special Education - Dr. Catherine H. Nelson - hertzogc@panthervalley.org
School Psychologist - Lanae P. McKelvey - mckelveyl@panthervalley.org
Administrative Assistant of Special Education - Jennifer L. Kupetz -kupetzj@panthervalley.org
Speech Therapist - 4th to 12th Grade- Carrie Calabrese - calabresec@panthervalley.org
Speech Therapist - K to 3rd Grade - Tonya Dale-Osadche - dale-osadchet@cliu.org
Gifted Teacher - Pamela Hoppes - hoppesp@panthervalley.org

Special Education Teachers at Panther Valley Elementary School
Panther Valley Elementary School
1 North Mermon Ave
Nesquehoning, PA 18240
Phone:  570-669-9411
Fax:  570-669-6043
Ann Marie Dixon - K & 1st Learning Support - dixona@panthervalley.org
Amber Forster - 3rd Grade Learning Support - forstera@panthervalley.org
Autumn Gilbert - 2nd Grade Learning Support - gilberta@panthervalley.org​
Mary Hoffman - K to 3rd Grade Life Skills - hoffmanm@panthervalley.org
Marta McLaughlin - K to 3rd Grade Emotional Support - mclaughlinm@panthervalley.org
Jennifer Schlegel - 3rd Grade Learning Support- schlegelj@panthervalley.org​

Special Education Teachers at Panther Valley Intermediate School
Panther Valley Intermediate School
678 Panther Pride Drive
Lansford, PA 18232
Phone:  570-645-2175
Fax:  570-645-9723
Meredith Alabovitz - 6th Grade Learning Support - alabovitzm@panthervalley.org
Tracey Fertally - 4th to 6th Grade Life Skills - fertallyt@panthervalley.org
Nicole Hajcak - 5th Grade Learning Support- hajcakn@panthervalley.org
Melinda McArdle - 4th Grade Learning Support - mcardlem@panthervalley.org
Richard Roberts - 4th to 6th Grade Emotional Support - robertsr@panthervalley.org​ Nicollette Scheitrum - 4th to 6th Grade Learning Support - scheitrumn@panthervalley.org


Special Education Teachers at Panther Valley Junior Senior High School
Panther Valley Junior Senior High School
912 Coal Region Way
Lansford, PA 18232
Phone:  570-645-2171
Fax:  570-645-2507
Candice Boyle - 9th Grade Learning Support - boylec@panthervalley.org
Gabrielle Martin - 9th to 12th Life Skills - marting1@pantehrvalley.org
Jennifer Maynard - 11th & 12th Learning Support - maynardj@panthervalley.org
Caitlin McArdle - 10th Grade Learning Support - mcardlec@panthervalley.org
Kristen Nelson - 7th to 12th Grade Emotional Support - nelsonk@panthervalley.org
Belinda Roberts - 8th Grade Learning Support - robertsb1@panthervalley.org
Kristen Santey - 7th Grade Learning Support - santeyk@panthervalley.org​
Liz Saxon - 7th to 10th Grade Life Skills - saxonl@panthervalley.org